Itinerary

Tuesday, July 25 Day 22

  • Kfar Etzion
  • Pat Bamelach
  • YOM NCSY

Wednesday, July 04 Day 1

  • Depart JFK

Thursday, July 05 Day 2

  • Arrive in Ben Gurion
  • Kotel
  • Haas Promenade
  • Check in and Orientation

Friday, July 06 Day 3

  • City of David
  • Hezekiah’s Tunnel
  • Kotel
  • Machane Yehuda
  • Prepare for Shabbat
  • Kabbalat Shabbat

Saturday, July 07 Day 4

  • Shabbat

Sunday, July 08 Day 5

  • Zichron Menachem
  • Travel North

Monday, July 09 Day 6

  • Water Sports
  • Free Times at the Tiberias Market
  • Army Experience

Tuesday, July 10 Day 7

  • Hike the Nachal Kziv
  • Set up camp

Wednesday, July 11 Day 8

  • Camp Day 1
  • Getting to know you, Orientation
  • Tie Dye
  • Night Activity

Thursday, July 12 Day 9

  • Camp Day 2
  • Hike Nachal Chatzbani
  • Kayaking
  • Night Activity

Friday, July 13 Day 10

  • Camp Day 3
  • Park Katzrin
  • Get ready for Shabbat!

Saturday, July 14 Day 11

  • Camp Day 4
  • Shabbat

Sunday, July 15 Day 12

  • Camp Day 5
  • Majrasah
  • Boat Cruise on the Kineret
  • Night Activity

Monday, July 16 Day 13

  • Camp Day 6
  • Shulman Chocolate Factory
  • Hike Tel Dan
  • Night Activity

Tuesday, July 17 Day 14

  • Camp Day 7
  • Robotic Dairy Farm
  • Fruit Picking
  • Night Activity

Wednesday, July 18 Day 15

  • Camp Day 8
  • iJump
  • Bowling
  • Farewells
  • Kumzits at Avnei Eitan

Thursday, July 19 Day 16

  • Rappelling at Dalton
  • Hike Nachal Yagur

Friday, July 20 Day 17

  • Emek Tzurim Dig
  • Ben Yehuda
  • Prepare for Shabbat
  • Kabbalat Shabbat

Saturday, July 21 Day 18

  • Shabbat
  • Erev Tisha B’Av

Sunday, July 22 Day 19

  • Tisha B’Av

Monday, July 23 Day 20

  • Meet Hillel Fuld
  • Shomron

Tuesday, July 24 Day 21

  • Gilboa Haemek Haneelam
  • Nachal HaKibutzim

Thursday, July 26 Day 23

  • Independence Hall
  • Tel Aviv
  • Tour of Yaffo
  • Free Shabbat

Friday, July 27 Day 24

  • Free Shabbat

Saturday, July 28 Day 25

  • Free Shabbat

Sunday, July 29 Day 26

  • Volunteer in Yaffo
  • Gush Katif

Sunday, July 29 Day 27

  • Lachish
  • Hirbat Midras Caves
  • Bike Ride in Emek Haela

Tuesday, July 31 Day 28

  • Ein Ovdat
  • Ben Gurion’s desert house
  • Naot Cheese farm
  • Eilat

Wednesday, August 01 Day 29

  • Water Sports
  • Vidur Center in Kibbutz Hatzeva

Thursday, August 02 Day 30

  • Robotic Workshop
  • Hasnapir Hakatan

Friday, August 03 Day 31

  • Masada
  • Swim in the Dead Sea
  • Hike Nachal Arugot
  • Prepare for Shabbat
  • Kabbalat Shabbat

Saturday, August 04 Day 32

  • Shabbat

Sunday, August 05 Day 33

  • Tour of Chevron
  • Oz Vegaon
  • Haritun Cave

Monday, August 06 Day 34

  • Last day schedule
  • Shopping
  • Banquet

Tuesday, August 07 Day 35

  • Depart Ben Gurion