Itinerary

Tuesday, July 04 Day 1

  • Depart JFK LY_008

Wednesday, July 05 Day 2

  • Arrive in Ben Gurion
  • Kotel
  • Haas Promenade
  • Check in and Orientation

Thursday, July 06 Day 3

  • Givat HaKrva
  • Alon Haboded
  • Sound and Light Show at Kfar Etzion
  • Pat BaMelach
  • Mitzpor Haelef

Friday, July 07 Day 4

  • Zichron Menachem Staff Training Day
  • Preparation for Shabbat
  • Kabbalat Shabbat

Saturday, July 08 Day 5

  • Shabbat in Jerusalem
  • Havdala
  • Free Night in Jerusalem
  • Pizza

Sunday, July 09 Day 6

  • Ein Prat
  • Mincha at Kever Rashbi

Monday, July 10 Day 7

  • Hike the Arbel
  • Tour of Daganya
  • Army Experience

Tuesday, July 11 Day 8

  • 17th of Tammuz
  • Set Up Camp
  • Break Fast

Wednesday, July 12 Day 9

  • Camp Day 1
  • Split into Bunks
  • Hike the Jilabun
  • Night Activity- Ga Ga
  • Reflection Session

Thursday, July 13 Day 10

  • Camp Day 2
  • Mt Bental
  • De Karina
  • Groovsters
  • Movie Night

Friday, July 14 Day 11

  • Camp Day 3
  • Tornado Boasts
  • Rosh Hanikra
  • Preparation for Shabbat
  • Pre Shabbat Ruach
  • Kabbalat Shabbat

Saturday, July 15 Day 12

  • Camp Day 4
  • Shabbat
  • Walking Tour
  • Ebbing
  • Havdala
  • Talent Show

Sunday, July 16 Day 13

  • Camp Day 5
  • Kayaking on the Jordan
  • Chatzbani
  • Sports Night

Monday, July 17 Day 14

  • Camp Day 6
  • Majarse
  • Boat Cruise on the Kinneret
  • Minute to Win It/Swimming

Tuesday, July 18 Day 15

  • Camp Day 7
  • Raft Building on the Kinneret
  • Ein Tina
  • Shiriyah and Stomp
  • Kumzitz

Wednesday, July 19 Day 16

  • Camp Day 8
  • Rappeling at Keshet Cave
  • Swimming in the Kinneret
  • Kumzitz in Aveni Eitan

Thursday, July 20 Day 17

  • Nachal El Al
  • Depart for Free Shabbat

Friday, July 21 Day 18

  • Shabbat by Friends and Family

Saturday, July 22 Day 19

  • Shabbat by Friends and Family

Sunday, July 23 Day 20

  • Independence Hall
  • Yaffo
  • Water Ski at Begin Park

Monday, July 24 Day 21

  • Chevron
  • Volunteer at Oz VeGaon
  • Kever Rachel

Tuesday, July 25 Day 22

  • Tel Shilo
  • Shomronim Museum
  • Gvaot Olam-Itamar+Har Kabir

Wednesday, July 26 Day 23

  • City of David
  • Tour of the Old City
  • Kotel Tunnels

Thursday, July 27 Day 24

  • Emek Tzurim Dig
  • Israel Advocacy-Stand With Us
  • Hod Yerushalayim-Old Age Home
  • Hike Chavarei Masada

Friday, July 28 Day 25

  • Ammunition Hill
  • Machane Yehuda
  • Preparation for Shabbat
  • Kabalat Shabat

Saturday, July 29 Day 26

  • Shabbat in Jerusalem
  • Tiyul in Nachlaot
  • Havdala

Sunday, July 30 Day 27

  • Tel Azeka
  • Hirbat Midras
  • Bike Ride in Emek Haela

Monday, July 31 Day 28

  • The Salad Trail
  • Gush Katif Museum
  • Erev Tisha B’Av

Tuesday, August 01 Day 29

  • Tisha B’Av
  • Mincha and Kumzitz with Kollel at the Kotel
  • Break Fast

Wednesday, August 02 Day 30

  • Lachish-Grape Picking
  • Tel Aviv Marketplace Activity
  • Tour of Nachlaot Binyamin
  • YOM NCSY

Thursday, August 03 Day 31

  • Water Sports in Eilat
  • Cruise and Snorkeling
  • Ice Skating

Friday, August 04 Day 32

  • Har Tzfachot
  • Kibbutz Lotan Eco Tour
  • Prepare for Shabbat
  • Kabbalat Shabbat

Saturday, August 05 Day 33

  • Shabbat
  • Walking Tour of Kibbutz
  • Seuda Shlishit at homes of Chavrei Kibbutz
  • Havdala

Sunday, August 06 Day 34

  • Hike Nachal Arugot/Snapir Hakatan
  • Float in the Dead Sea
  • Experience Masada

Monday, August 07 Day 35

  • Shopping
  • Banquet

Tuesday, August 08 Day 36

  • Depart Ben Gurion LY007